Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skb4

49 F Elmhurst, IL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
About me, hmmm where to start? Ok, here goes, I’m a smart, fun, sexy, kind, caring, confident, independent woman who is looking for a partner to compliment my life not define it. I’ve been told that I’m generous, and have a big heart. I enjoy dressing up for a nice dinner, or dressing in a pair of jeans to attend a sporting event. I like being out and about in the summer going to street festivals or just out for a long drive. I’ve been known to bowl, play pool or darts I may not be that good at any of them, but can always have a good time trying. I’m always open to learning and trying new things. Cooking and baking are a passion. I love spending time with my two daughters whether it’s out with friends or spending time in playing board games. I love all kinds of music, but I would have to say 80s music would be my favorite, must be my age. I've been told that I have a really good sense o humor and I love to laugh, even if it's at myself. I enjoying being around people who realize that there is a time to be serious and a time to relax and just have fun and laugh, and can find an even balance of the two. Guilty pleasures starbucks mocha, and the sunday paper.

I believe all relationships should start with friendship, and of course a mutual attraction, I would like to find someone who believes that trust, honesty, and mutual respect should be the base of any relationship.
I’m really good at
One of my favorite things to do is to bake cookies at Christmas time. I'm also a very good cook
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. All my life it's been that way
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite music definitely 80's
The six things I could never do without
1) my family
2) my friends
3) my home
4) a sense of humor
5) my job
6) yes I have to admit it my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my kids. Sometimes it's more worry than thinking, but they are the most important thing in my life.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 45–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating