Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skd64

28 Killeen, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Still relatively new to Texas. I've spent the last three years in Florida at Patrick AFB. Florida was a pretty awesome assignment. I got excited when I heard that San Antonio had a Sea World. I love roller coasters and going to theme parks, and would enjoy them even more with someone to go with.

I'm looking for someone fun who is different from me, yet we have some attributes in common. I'm still looking for someone who's personality clicks with mine. ”
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Active duty Air Force, not quite sure if I want to make it a career or not.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don’t know. I’m not really good at anything, but I’m okay at a lot of things. “Jack of all trades, master of none.”
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure. I’ll ask next time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Big fan of the Daily Show, Colbert Report, and the Last Word.

Books: The internet has mostly robbed me of my attention span, but I do own some sci-fi and philosophy books.

Movies: Lord of the Rings trilogy, The Hobbit, Star Wars, Star Trek, I Robot, Watchmen, anything with a decent plot.

For music my favorite stations are 106.7; 95.1; and 107.1 and which typically consists of alternative or pop/club music. On my ipod you'll find Breaking Benjamin, Rise Against, All that Remains, Skillet, Linkin Park, Disturbed, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. A job
3. Good food
4. A place to live
5. Transportation
6. An internet connection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much money everything in general costs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home. I’m not much of a partier or a drinker, but I'll go out every now and then. Besides, between the new Call of Duty and Far Cry, there's a lot of 'work' to be done.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we have a lot in common and want to get to know me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!