Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skeletron_prime

32 Kansas City, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an INTJ with resting asshole face so if I'm not focused on you there's a very good chance you'll think I'm a robot. I can neither confirm nor deny. I have a horrible propensity for black humor and run-on sentences. If you can get past all that, you'll discover that in all actuality I'm kind of a jerk but not in a mean-spirited way.

NOTE: Happily taken, but if you have something interesting to say or think we'd get along, drop me a line
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently finishing up my BS in Computer Science, working a full time IT job, and a whole lot of driving in between. Finishing my degree in June, and then traveling to the four corners of the earth.
Now that the weather's getting a bit better I'm picking up disc golf as a hobby, which is like regular golf but cheaper to smash in frustration, and also rock climbing because it'll either be a good workout or a great obituary.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Try me.

I'm also an excellent cook. The fire chief says it gets better every time he has to come here.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look like someone you know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is whatever I'm reading right now. Currently Fragile Things by Neil Gaiman, but obviously it changes on a fairly rapid schedule. Mostly I read fantasy and sci-fi and Dave Barry books. Autumn Christian is worth checking out.
Movies: The Big Lebowski is a perennial favorite. Other than that, I'm big on low-budget horror movies and introspective sci-fi. Also shark-anything.
Shows: I don't watch a lot of TV, don't have the time, but if it's colorful and animated I'm probably there. No I'm not high right now.
Music: Punk rock mostly, when I bother to plug in the MP3 player. I also listen to alt and heavy metal. Plus the Lonely Island because I'm a nerd.
Food: I will eat almost anything besides fish. Don't read too much into that. I also put habanero sauce on probably more stuff than I should. I'm a decent cook and so if I find a recipe that looks interesting I'll make it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop, coffee, and probably four other things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Deep thoughts. They might or might not be by Jack Handey. World domination, fluffy animals, whatever it is I'm procrastinating on at the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hunting children for sport.

They're my niece and nephew and it's a Nerf rifle. Basically it's The Least Dangerous Game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I've embarrassed myself enough already.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to talk about anything, if you're curious about anything, or if you strongly disagree with something I said and want to call me on it. I'm looking for friends or nemeses, in no particular order of preference.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!