Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

thisguyjohnny

31 Madison, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Video gamer, board gamer, beer brewer and drinker, movie watcher, computer builder, camper, wanna be hiker and kayaker, and tech savvy guy.

I enjoy sci-fi and fantasy; comics not as much. But I plan to start going to conventions again. I generally live an Internet based social life (livestreaming games, voice chat with friends, multi-viewer netflix, etc.). I am less active socially offline but I do go out to vars on occasion with people and am passingly decent at darts.

My current living situation is temporary and for I'm not sure how long it will last, so I may be moving (anywhere really) if that happens.

Random fun fact: I have movie credits on imdb from doing post production work on a jack black film.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Educated and trained to work in the Visual Effects Post-production industry for TV/Film. Working in IT management and implementation.

Taking training courses in IT certifications to advance my knowledge. Working on getting a new job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am amazing at giving advice that I can never follow myself.

I also have a knack for leading groups and making decisions that no one ever wants to make.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suppose it is either my tattoo, if it is visible, or the fact that all of my hair migrated from the top of my head to my beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
a) not too big a reader, but I've read a few books here and there. currently reading Pandora Star by Peter F. Hamilton.

b) star wars, lord of the rings, blade runner, alien, usual suspects, the professional, pretty much anything with deniro in it. I've got lots of favorite films so I'll just cut the list off here.

c) my musical taste changes with my mood, so this is never a concrete subject for me.

d) I can eat just about anything, favorites are sushi and indian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) my friends/family
2) the internet
3) my computer
4) animals
5) my phone
6) water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Currently Linux and administration for it. I'm working on technical certificates for Linux to try and get a better job than where I am now.

What region I would like to actually settle down in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking or possibly playing games and unwinding. Depends on the week and what family events are happening.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am too easily trusting of new people, and generally get burned a lot.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You play video games too, healthily or unhealthily, I won't judge your gaming habits.

You think we may get along well and might even share some interests.