Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skepticgal85

29 Sugar Land, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 28
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Updated on 9/25/14: I love my family, working out, eating well, and laughing until my tummy hurts. The key to my heart is laughter. I loooove comedy! All kinds!

"Life begins at the end of your comfort zone".
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a 3rd yr DPT student at Texas State.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at magic, teaching tennis, tetris, cooking, playing the piano, pranking, watching movies quietly, grilling, hiking, quoting funny clips, cleaning, watching and rewatching videos on Hulu, and dancing! That's all nothing else!! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my ethnicity... half Filipina half East Indian (that means dot, not feather)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read for fun. Just something I never got into. I think it was because I was forced to read as a child.

I like to eat gourmet sandwiches, pizza, burgers, quesadillas, chicken fajitas, croutons, sunflower seeds in my salad, oatmeal, sandwiches, sushi, banh mi's, and indian food.

Austin: Royal India, Homeslice, Kerby Lane, Bite Me, Din Ho, T & S dim sum, Zorbas, Vivos tortilla soup, Hop Doddy, 5Guys, and Manuel's to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
in no special order.... family, friends, my GLASSES, soap, my piano, and my kerroppi backpack.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
cleaning, people, myself, muscles, love
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have typical days/nights anymore. In the process of writing down an adventure list. Open to suggestions. So far I have fishing (never been), paint a picture, grow a garden, catch a red head with my hands, get something waxed, ummm....
UPDATE: Finally went fishing and caught 5 rainbow trout!! Best experience ever!!!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of red heads.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like candy. Because if you don't you're dumb.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!