Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skeptiskt

25 F Stockholm, Sweden

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.69m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on law school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Please note 1: Messages like
"hellooooo baby
How r u?" will be deleted and I will block you. Get a real personality.

I am a loner, a disorganized absent-minded introvert, living my life in a perfecly isolated mental vault. Or at least that's the reality I sometimes would prefer. I overanalyze everything. Not much of a summary, I just admire my ability to think outside the "what's for dinner today?"-box. And oh, I hate when people lie to me.

Notice: I am an independent individual and need my space, digital aswell - so please avoid spamming my chat -or inbox.

(My problems can not be solved by your penis)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I sleep too much or not at all. I work, but I try my best to convince myself that my studies are nothing but a malicious full-time illusion.

I'd like to say that I paint and photograph, but it's not entirely true. I seem to enjoy staring into computer screens, and usually find myself complaining that life is too interactive.

(Nothing but complaining.)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Nothing. I am mediocre.

I am kind of a good observer. I make conclusions based on information that I have gathered throughout the time.

(Painting and such. And being a pessimist.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have a weird memory, and remember trivial things others forgot years ago, and that my voice and social character can be voice mail-ish. You get the picture. If not, I have Aspergers.

(My upper chest.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mindfuck books, sci fi, progressive/psychedelic/space rock and the perfect panang curry.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
According to Maslow, this is all we need.

1. Physiological Needs -breathing, food, water, sex, sleep, homeostasis, excretion

2. Safety Needs -security of: body, employment, resources, morality, the family, health, property

3. Social Needs -friendship, family, sexual intimacy

4. Esteem Needs -self-esteem, confidence, achievement, respect of others, respect by others

5. Self-Actualization -creativity, spontaniety, problem solving, lack of prejudice, acceptance of facts

6. (ie Maslow is a pervert putting sex into the equation two times when it's not even necessary once [and especially not in the most necessary-category].)

(A computer and the internet. Nothing else necessary.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Vanitas, the small details noone seems to notice and where to find the gaps in a system that appears seamless.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping.

(studying)

Somewhere else. In my head or in a wasteland.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually care for people I like.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If this is what you are going to write:
"hellooooo baby
How r u?" - please reconsider your existence. Anyway I do like real messages. And if you can actually read this, you are probably not that stupid.

(If you can spell and have a personality)