Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sketer2012

29 Edmonton, Alberta, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born on the east coast and am now living in Edmonton. Life was getting stagnant and it was time for a change. I've d always loved drawing and cars and things from Japan.

Reading is something i have taken up as of this year. I regret not delving into books when i was younger but I am definitely making up for it now :).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working in a remote alberta camp to earn money for school :) . Hopefully getting to NAIT for HVAC. I cant wait to go back .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening AND eating at the same time :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : The Dark Tower Series , Brave New World, Island. Just started reading Wolf in White Van. Mostly sci-fi/ suspense , Thriller.
Movies : too many to list - favourites include : Heat , Ronin , True Romance , 90's action movies , Sunshine , Requiem for a Dream , The illusionist ( the animated silent film ) , The Prestigie , Ninja Scroll , Akira , How to train your Dragon , Kung Fu Panda . I honestly love animated movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-The internet
-Dark Chocolate
-Spiced Rum
-Ginger Beef
-Good Company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future . Where I will be living and working . Currently Living in Edmonton after moving from New Brunswick.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working in camp . Hopefully , I'll be able to find something better in the city if Edmonton soon :). Chillin, playing some vidya games. If i do go out , it would be to a pub or bar for a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't stand the sight of blood :( - it makes me queasy !
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel that there is more to life then what everyone else is doing . If you like HBO (GoT) , 420 ( nothing harder than that ), and good times .