Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skibummer360

24 M Schenectady, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 31, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
FUN ... this is the word that tends to drive my life. As such, I fill my life with people who I can have fun with and who enjoy a good laugh.

That said I also have a very serious side. This comes from my logical thought process and engineering mind. I do love to think my way through a problem whether in life, on a job, or simply around my apartment. However, I strive to never let this get in the way of enjoying life and appreciating it. I try to balance my life with the intellectual challenges of engineering, the physical challenges of gymnastics, skiing, and tennis, and the artistic challenges of theater and recently guitar. These combine to keep me on my toes and my life interesting. The rest of my free time is spent with friends, preferably having a night of good laughs.

On a deeper note, I pride myself for my honesty, caring, and ethics. These are three things I also find very important in my friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a mechanical engineer and trying to get back into gymnastics. I try to do all sorts of different sports to keep myself in shape and active.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a man of random talents. These including gymnastics, parkour, tennis, juggling, dancing (at least I think I'm good at dancing, haha), skiing, and many other random, fairly useless athletic things. On a more practical note, am talented at making people laugh, listening, and I'v been told I give an amazing back massage.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Obviously my red hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I wont lie, I love Harry Potter.

Books: Hitchhiker Guide to the Galaxy, Power of One, Brave New World, The Giver

Movies: Star Trek, LOTR, Sherlock, Inception, I just looked at my movies and realized it has a lot more to do with who I am watching it with that what I am watching. Love anything except horror movies

TV: The Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, America's got Talent, American Ninja Warrior (I would love to be on that show someday)

Food: Thai, Italian, Mexican, American, I eat a lot of thing but am not a big dark meat guy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and Family (I count these as one cause I think of my friends as my family)
My Bed
Sports
Computer
Showers
I feel like living without food, water, and air would be tough
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, friends, family, myself, the future, the moment. I try to keep my life interesting and busy so what I think about is always evolving.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully doing something fun with my friends. Preferably at a bar or a concert or something else fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ok, this might be TMI, but since I get the question a lot, they do match.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are just looking to get to know a fun person.