Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skier8735

34 Milwaukee, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
During the summer I love going to Brewers games. I also enjoy biking and going out for concerts either the big shows at the ampitheater or jazz in the park. I also enjoy travelling and have been to 37 states, 3 provinces of Canada, and Iceland. I also like to try and get out golfing at least once a month. Lately, I've been spending a lot of time in my back yard taking care of the garden I planted this year. Hopefully I'll have a bountiful harvest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I manage a soils lab for an engineering company. We test various properties of soil so that engineers can design foundations and roadways.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my eyes or my dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to mainly rock and alternative music and enjoy going to live shows. I have a wide taste in food and am only picky about a few things (eww lima beans).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, my car, a job, water (both for myself and my garden), dvr
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. I don't like to dwell on the past so I'm always trying to think ahead. I'm also thinking of fix it projects for the house that I recently purchased
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically just decompressing from the work week and catching up on the DVR.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When a bar of soap gets to small to use I mold it onto a new bar, learned it from my dad. I also still have one baby tooth left.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like a laid back guy who likes to travel, camp, ski, fish, golf, go to brewers and admirals games, and watch movies.