Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skigal10

79 F Marlboro, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am active and fit. I enjoy ethnic food, trying new things, dancing, reading a really good book by Stephen King.
Since I retired, I have the time to indulge in all the experiences there was no time for in earlier years. People tell me they are attracted by my smile, and I can find humor in almost everything. I'm easy-going and easy to get along with. I enjoy intelligent conversation on almost any subject.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm adventurous and love traveling to many countries. I've visited at least 50, and have many more on my "bucket list". It would be fun to have a gentleman friend enjoy travel with me. Winter brings ski season for me - not Florida. It's an exhilarating sport, and I do so both in the eastern and western US.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at meeting people and having interesting conversations. I spent my entire career in finance, and I'm still pretty good at that. I'm a good cook, and enjoy cooking for family and friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy novels by Stephen King and Dean Koontz. They take me away from reality. I don't see movies for the sake of it. I want to see something with substance. A good foreign film usually fills the bill. I enjoy almost all ethnic foods. Among them: Chinese, Japanese, Spanish, Mexican, Italian, Korean, Russian, Vietnamese, Middle Eastern.
The six things I could never do without
A loving family, my 6 unique and wonderful grandchildren, my independence, good health, the ability to travel and ski. I could never do without my computer, which keeps me in touch with friends near and far, allows me to do research on anything my heart desires, and performs a myriad of tasks.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next adventure, and if someone will share it with me.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home, enjoying a glass of red wine and a healthy home-cooked meal. Later on, catching up on my reading or watching something interesting on the Travel, History, Discovery or Food channels, or PBS.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I, like everyone else on this site, would like to find a soul-mate, activity partner, ski buddy, travel companion or more.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 69–78
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You believe that we have enough in common to enjoy each other's company. Please don't message me if you have never married, have had a messy divorce that has changed your attitude towards women, or have never had children.