Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skillachi2003

28 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun loving, laid back guy living the dream in Melbourne. Love sports, keeping fit and being active although I'm equally adept at laying on the couch to a good movie or reading a book.

Moved to Melbourne a year ago after travelling via South America and New Zealand. Planning to stay here for a while but travelling is definitely on the agenda again.

Love to be challenged and I am very ambitious and put a lot into my career. However I leave it at the office and enjoy my weekends and evenings as much as possible.

'There is nothing noble in being superior to your fellow man; true nobility is being superior to your former self' - Ernest Hemingway.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having a good time! This is the most important thing.

However I've just recently started a new job which I'm quite passionate about so I will be working very hard fir the next 12-15 months with a view to making a lot of money. I'm not really money-orientated but its about time I put some savings under myself so that I can enjoy life with no worries until the end of days.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things. But I hate bigging myself up so I'm going to compensate here with a joke... Getting songs stuck in my head...and passing those songs onto people nearby. While I may have called this a joke, its very, very true.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My pleasant disposition and smile. Accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Paulo Coelho, The Alchemist..

Will watch any sports, or sports documentaries.
Big Will Smith, Denzel fan.
The Wire.
Game of Thrones
Suits
Entourage
Breaking Bad is on the list but I haven't started yet.

Italian and Mexican food preferably but I'm not fussy. I'm a lover of all foods!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family
Music
Chocolate
Sports and exercise
A good book
Internet....yes I went there.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why can't professional AFL players kick a ball? Why is this so difficult?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No such thing as typical. Cinema...dvd...pubbing and clubbing...Friday covers it all!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Once on a non drinking night out while perfectly sober, I got told by the bar staff that I was too drunk to have a shot.

That's as good as I've got for this confusing section right here.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think this is a great idea:

http://www.salon.com/2013/11/12/the_craziest_okcupid_date_ever/?utm_hp_ref=women&ir=Women

These two have possibly started a trend.