Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skime82

40 Denver, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So much to divulge and so little space. I have so many great friends and an amazing family. Now its time for a long term partner that desires...exciting adventures, inspirational conversation, unconditional love, understanding, and truly values a great future relationship and family. I am a geologist with a very rewarding job.... protecting Colorado's drinking water supplies. Colorado and the accompanying lifestyle suite me well. I am very active, fit, and enjoy the outdoors (mtn biking,skiing, camping, hiking, etc.) and also lazy summer afternoons on my boat. Get me on the top of a 12,000 ft mountain with skis on my feet and my women by my side, and I just found paradise. Well she can also choose to meet me at the lodge after her spa treatment also...I'm flexible and fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying every moment of life...If you don't live it now you can never repeat the moments. I am very motivated and want to make a difference for the public and environment in Colorado. I am driven to succeed but I take lots of time to have fun. I like to forget where I work over the weekend. I will worry about that Monday. I am also very into traveling to exotic places and want someone to share these experiences.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Understanding people and communicating. You will not find me short of words very often. I really enjoy getting to know people and love inspirational conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I pride myself in staying fit and looking healthy. Its not easy to live your life and enjoy the temptations and still stay true to yourself and your body.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: angels and demons
Movie: Tommy boy...i like to laugh
Music: i like a lot...newer bands...my morning jacket, older bands...zeppelin

I really enjoy live music and Red Rocks can be a temple for me. Movies are a great couch activity for me, as I can be quick to fall asleep if I am not engaged quickly. I love to cook and enjoy great food...with wine of course.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a good laugh, exercise, mountains, a good woman, family, and time to relax.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future family and enjoying those special moments to come!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Up for an adventure... i like to grab a beer/drink at happy hour followed by a good meal. Then either a relaxing evening at home or a musical or theatre adventure in the city. I'm game!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a sensitive cancer sign with an incredible giving soul.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a gentleman that will honor chivalry, but knows how to let loose and enjoy every moment of life.