Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 New York, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 24
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Post grad
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an outgoing woman with lots of hobbies and interests. My friends would describe me as loyal, warm, thoughtful, and spunky! I have an adventurous spirit and I'm usually up for trying something new! I live a healthy lifestyle which includes eating well and regular exercise. I love to bike, ski, play tennis, golf, and softball. I enjoy hearing live music, going to the theater and seeing movies. I'm a big NY sports fan and enjoy watching the Giants, Rangers, and Yankees (go Big Blue)! I feel very fortunate to live close to my family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard and playing hard!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most things that I set my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my warm smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
U2, Sting, Madonna, Billy Joel, I listen to them all on Pandora : ) I always get excited when I hear eighties tunes! I enjoy most cuisines; including, Spanish Tapas, Italian, Sushi, Mediterranean, and Nuevo Latino. I love going to the movies and the theater. I gravitate toward independent films, foreign films, dramas and comedies. Lately I have been getting into various TV series: Homeland, Masters of Sex, and the Affair.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, friendship, hugs, skiing, spin class, and sharing good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next vacation : )
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends and enjoying good food and wine
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a confident, caring, guy who likes to have fun, laugh, and if you're looking for love.