Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skinnymilinky

32 Chichester, UK Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey guys thanks for viewing my profile im a yummy mummy to my beautiful daughter she is my world but does see her dad so that gives me the time to see mates and family and do the things i enjoy such as shopping , going to the beach , cinema ,pubs , relaxing and days out etc and ive just got into boxfit which i enjoy oooh rahhh hehe if u want to know anything else give me a message x
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well apart from raising my beautiful lil lady i work part time in a school which is fun and rewarding and im such a kid magnet hehe i also like to do the best out of life and learn new things and do courses to better myself to be a good role model for my special lil girl x
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making my mates laugh and listening and giving support and also been told make a good wife to someone special one day and make a damn good cuppa and very good with my hands
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my striking bluey/green eyes as their my best feature
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book = autobiographies
Music= dance , trance ,rnb ,chart , indie
Films = rom coms , comedy , horror,
Food= italian , mexican ,indian, great british food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My lil lady then family and friends then it would be money as we need that to survive and my phone and then other than that is honesty.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world with how it is today and general random things and giving my daughter the best out of life x
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having my time either catching up with friends or family or going out to pub or cinema or resturants or chilling in with a dvd
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been single far too long if it carries on i will have to get a crazy cat lady starter kit haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you have seen and read so far and want to know more about me and also a lil hint im a sucker for a tall man with a great smile and also if ure a virgo or taurus or pisces or scorpio ure deffo get on well with me .