Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Fredericksburg, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 3
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Not at all
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I am an easy going guy. I love football and the outdoors, especially fishing. I'm always down for good times with friends or a quiet night in. I have a great job that I love and it seems like I am always working but really I have a lot of time off. I love the Washington Redskins and despise the Dallas Cowboys.

All in all, I feel that I am a good guy. I'd give the shirt off my back to anyone in need. I hold my closest friends close to my heart and my family closer. I'm not looking for a hook up or any of that non sence, I am genuinely looking for something real. Anything else you just have to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I doing with myself? Well, I work as a law enforcement officer. I occasionally work a little on the side, but not often. Only when I'm needed. I have a lot of days off so I spend a lot of time doing things at the house. I probably should go back to school but the timing just isn't there. One day though.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am pretty good at a lot of things. I'm great at talking to people most of the time, I'm pretty good at giving advice, and I'm a great at listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not exactly sure...I guess my shyness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently I am reading the Zombie survival guide by Max Brooks. I'm more of a magazine reader though...guns, cars, name it.
I love football movies and action. My favorite movie of all time is Top Gun.
I am a country boy at heart but I'd rather listen to rock and metal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pocket knife
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Days off, what needs to be done around the house. How much sometimes I miss having a beer with dinner. My future. Will I find that special someone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my schedule I work everyother weekend. Some Fridays are my Monday. Typically I just like to hang out with friends or have a little get together at the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will just have to wait and see