Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Chesapeake, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 22, 2014
5' 5" (1.66m)
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 25 years old and I have a 2 year old son who is awesome and will always be part of my life! I drive for FedEx I started surfing this year and have been getting better, its a lot of fun and I love the beach whether its at night or during the day. Hatteras is by far the best beach I've been to so far! I have my tongue pierced, lebret and ears gauged to 00's. I like to watch football (redskins are my favorite team) I'm a really good bower, cars are a big passion in my life, I go to bars every now and then and I love going to concerts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bowling, fishing, surfing, cars and football
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses, and gauges
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cars, my friends, my family, my son, football season, and bowling
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either doing something with my son, or out with friends having a good time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you've read, like my pics and want to get to know me.