Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skiph687

58 Weston, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–57
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to ski summer and winter. I enjoy biking. I love to cook meals and sit by the fireplace and relax with wine and chat. Reading Seabiscut and read Unbroken by the same author. Both are excellent. I read about 10 newspapers a day. I love to travel and take care of the special woman in my life. Looking for that one special person to connect with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking care of patients. Enjoying life. Taking cooking classes, reading and doing volunteer work. The volunteer work can be very fulfilling. From being an volunteer ed surrogate parent for kids in dss custody, to teaching inner city kids to ski, to being a Docent for the New England Holocaust Memorial and other volunteer work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Skiing, biking, cooking and helping out. Being a great friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look like Michael Keaton and I have a nice smile and feel funny to say, I have dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Unbroken, Sarah's Key, Cool Hand Luke, Bridges at Madison County, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Fiddler, West Side Story, Beach Boys, Lobster and Chicken Parm.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Great friends, my kids, a good stove, Sunday NY Times, and Lobster.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who I can enjoy being with and best way for us both to enjoy our lives together. I also love to think about the next great meal to make.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking, going to a movie or just hanging out with a glass of wine reading or watching a good show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read and you want to learn more.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!