Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skiphopjump

34 F London, UK

My Details

Last Online
Jun 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Italian (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Still wearing a striped top. Perhaps I was born "une petite francaise".
I also wish I hadn't lost my dutch bicycle though I just passed my driving test and am now the proud owner of a mint green banger.
I have a ginger cat called Laphroaig, he is as warming as the scottish tipple itself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Keeping up my languages. I speak french and italian. My german is really bad still .
I worked 12 years as a make-up artist and to the bone. I recently had a career change I never thought would happen and now I am climbing the ranks in the dental world and strangely feel pretty passionate about it.
Friends tell me I should set up my very own Hair, Make-Up n Teeth Clean booth. It would be like a "Wonderwoman" transformation in a telephone box . Perfect for all those city ladies. But that sounds like too much work for one pair of hands and I may get the orders wrong. "Sorry I thought you wanted your hair bleached and your teeth straightened?" or "Did you want your eyelashes trimmed and your hair curled?"...Could be a bloody disaster!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching people how to brush their teeth well. For that is what I do most of the day.
I am also very good at sniffing out good perfume and writing notes on them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Freckles and a Moomin nose so they tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
That touch of mink, Partir, Le Grand Bleu, Amarcord",
The Great Gatsby and The Diary of a Nobody...The Outsider, Pascale.
Efterklang,Egyptian Hip Hop, Alt-J,Wild Beasts, Anything out of Berlin like Moderate/ Apparat, Mogwai, Joy Division, Depeche Mode, Other Lives, Kings of Convenience, Creme de Marrons, Fish, Spice....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Toothpaste
Toothbrush
Face cream
My Favourite Jumper
Most of my friends
Some of my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to go away to next and what it would feel like to forever stay in one place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In or out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Cant bring myself to just yet!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating