Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skippy66

54 Glendive, MT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–62
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Montana is home--born here. I'm moving to Southern Oregon, probably Brookings, August 1, 2015. I've been Happily single for the past 7 years but now I'm thinking some companionship would be nice. I Love good conversation & lively banter. I'd like someone to play cards with and to be honest, I'm tired of doing everything myself. I want someone to help take out the trash & mow the lawn. Or you cook supper & I'll mow-- no problem. Had power tools on more than one Christmas list; I'm very much at home in Menards! I like new surroundings & move quite easily; probablly the result of being an Air-Force kid. I'm really excited to move to the redwood forest where it meets the ocean.
I am optimistic, outgoing, and nice!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Calmly & correctly, making big changes. Getting ready to move. Deciding what I want & what would be best for this next part of my life. I also try to think about how I can be of service to others. I believe doing for others is the way to true happiness.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just about anything I really put my mind to. I have the gift of gab & can talk to anyone. I love sewing, crafts, gardening, & being a mentor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bubbly personality & up-beat attitude toward life. I can be a lotta fun!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love to read but college sort-of runied me. Don't really watch movies which my 15 yr/old granddaughter thinks is positively ridiculous!

My favorite food, is good mexican. I could probably live on fruit and nuts . Seafood is right up on the top on my list; my last meal would include lobster/crab.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* Kids * Loving Pet * Warm Shower * Soft PJ's & Clean sheets * Other Humans * Feeling Loved
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I need to do to become the best person I can be. And the whole God thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing, at a meeting, or playing on the computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a friend of Bill W. one day at a time & 420 friendly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Sex is NOT the first thing you think of. I'm not interested in "hooking up". I will most likely marry the next man I sleep with.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!