pudding1986
29 Wallingford, UK
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
pudding1986
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've been on OKCupid for a number of years now. Had a number of dates (some good and some bad), two long term relationships (almost married one of them) but have not yet found the right woman. If that's you, do send me a message :-)
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a small software company spending my free time working on my house, watching episodes of whatever series I'm currently working through or playing my current video game.

Also training for Wolf Run in April.
I’m really good at
I like running, climbing, playing 5-a-side football, the occasional round of pitch-and-putt, ten-pin bowling and table tennis at any opportunity.

Sports aside, I enjoy video games, board games and card games.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes apparently.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Italian food but I eat pretty much anything except mushrooms and swede.

The main Marvel films, Back to the Future trilogy and the Lethal Weapon films are my kind of films, but I'm easy going and will watch most things. I have been known to recite the script to several Disney films as well.

As for TV: Person of Interest, Arrow, The Flash, Community, Chuck, Lie to Me, House MD, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Scrubs and Friends.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family and friends
2. An Internet connection
3. Showers
4. A car
5. A pack of cards (or two)
6. A comfortable bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I fall asleep whenever warm and comfortable.
More