Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Folsom, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 26
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going person who enjoys getting outside whether its camping, hiking or taking some photos. I grew up in northeast Ohio and moved to the Sacramento, CA area in June of 2009 for work and it's the best move I could have made.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a software consultant by day to pay the bills, but there's so much I'm involved with as well. On the weekends in the winter, you can find me up in the mountains volunteering as a ski patroller at the largest mountain Lake Tahoe has to offer.

I also have a passion/hobby for photography. You can always find me with a camera (even if its just my phone) and I specialize in landscape, architecture and aviation photography. I've had a camera in my hands since I was 5 years old thanks to my aunt. Who knew it would become such a passion for me?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography, skiing, bowling, being adventurous...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, that I pay attention and that I'm not like most guys... meaning chivalry isn't dead with me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To be honest, I dont read books often as I normally get my reading in online. Favorite movies of mine can include 'Seven Pounds,' 'Iron Man,' '180degrees South,' 'Vantage Point' and a bunch of others. As for television, you can find me catching The Big Bang Theory, NCIS, and Chuck (so sad it's not on anymore) to name a few. For music, I like pretty much anything (depending on my mood). And lastly, for food my favorite is Italian. I can be a picky eater sometimes, but can typically always find something I like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My camera
4. Seeing/experiencing the snow each winter
5. Adventure
6. Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next trip I'd like to go on and the next photograph I'd like to take.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Fridays you can find me at Midtown Stomp in Sacramento learning to swing dance and/or taking photos, heading up to Tahoe for skiing, having a relaxing evening at home after a long week, or getting together with some friends for a casual evening out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You found something that interests you, want to get to know me and see where things can go!