Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skirtalicious

28 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So truth be told, I'm not really a man. I'm a kinky polyamorous MtF transexual. But some people define "man" as anyone still having man bits. I'm still relatively early into the process so still look like a guy most of the time. With Boobs. And a pretty haircut. I'm starting to get to the stage where people refer to me as a woman without prompting though.

Right now I'm looking for people to fill my time, mostly during the day. I have a lot of time on my hands, looking for people to spend it with.

I have an FtM/Genderqueer Boyfriend/girlfriend, and a girlfriend. I love them both dearly, but am open to the idea of more companionship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly transition related stuff at the moment. Looking for more variety. A lot of filling the time and waiting. Applying for jobs. Same as many people I would guess.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
You'll have to meet me to find out ^^
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends how I'm dressed. Different outfits tend to accentuate different features ;).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Outliers, anything by Terry Pratchett, She's not there, Invisible Monsters, Fight Club
Movies: Thank you for smoking, Fight Club, But I'm a Cheerleader, I Heart Huckabees
Music: A Fine Frenzy, P!NK, Leigh Nash, Circ
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Coffee
2. Breakfast
3. I-Phone
4. Laptop
5. My flogger
6. Handcuffs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My transition. Job hunting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for fun...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I started anti-androgens eventually they may limit my ability to have sex until SRS. This resulted in a temporary spike in my sex drive because I thought I would soon be losing my sex drive. As it turned out that didn't happen.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I respond to pretty much anyone who messages me, and I generally don't message people who aren't bi first, so you should feel free to hit me up if you're interested.

I tend to get along well with a lot of women, but I'm very picky about guys. My ideal man needs to:

1. Be kinky
2. Wine and Dine me
3. Be willing to put off sex at least until the third date.
4. Have some talent at writing sex naughty things to me. If you can't make love to me effectively with language, I have little hope for your ability in bed.
5. Send me an interesting first message explaining what you want. It should also reference that you know I'm trans, since some people don't read profiles.