Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skittles25

32 F Bellingham, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Life is short live it up! There is so much to experience. I love to laugh and hang out with my friends.Being outside especially in the fall with all of the beautiful colors is one of the ways I stay centered. Camping and exploring are passions of mine. I am looking for someone who will be sitting beside me at a campfire rain or not. Somedays I just get in the car and drive to see where I end up. I am looking for someone who is in touch with the world. I am content to explore where life takes me for now. I love tattoos and have some ink and plan on getting more. I am very independant, but couldn't get by without friends and family. I love to take my Aussie for walks and play with him in the park. Yes I do deep down still believe that I can change the world one person at a time. I do enjoy watching sports. I like to do lots of things from exploring the area to sitting in and watching movies. I am always looking for new people to meet and talk to.
What I’m doing with my life
I am exploring the different aspects of my job and working on turning over a new leaf in my life personally as well as professionally. I want to run a marathon in the next two years. I have been going to the gym pretty frequently and overhauled my typical choice of food. I love to travel and have been all over the world, but there are still so many things to see and do. I am completely open to trying something new. I am also working on my culinary skills and always looking for someone to try my latest concoction on. I am always up for meeting new people even if we end up friends, I believe you can never have too many of them. I look at every day as a new opportunity to do something good. I love to laugh and think that a day isn't complete unless you have spent part of it laughing. I am looking for someone who can laugh with me and enjoy the little things in life.
I’m really good at
Some say my cooking isn't half bad. Making people laugh and trying to see the bright side of everything, even when things are gloomy. Giving advice to other people, although sometimes its tough to take it myself. Working through set backs as they come up without stressing out about them. Looking at everything in perspective.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and smile. Oh and that sometimes I have a weird laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Well it ranges from fantasy to mystery, suspense, to thrillers.

Movies: Office Space, Super Troopers, Waiting, Out Cold, Dogma, Sean of the Dead, Because I Said So, Wedding Date, Spaceballs, Outbreak, the new Halloween, The Shrek movies, Employee of the Month, Beerfest, Harold and Kumar, The Nightmare Before Christmas, and Zombieland.

Music: Green Day, Plain White Tees, the Doors, The Eagles, Rob Zombie, Puddle of Mudd, Seether, Sublime, 311, Jason Mraz, Nirvana, The Donnas, The Roots, Papa Roach, Snow Patrol, Finger 11, Bob Marley, Modest Mouse, Pink, Metallica.

Food: Well I love German, Italian, Chinese, Mexican, and I am starting to forray into the world of healthy food and what I can do with it.
The six things I could never do without
My puppy, family, friends, music, good literature, the ability to cook on a daily basis breakng the rules and adding a seventh which is kissing. I love to kiss and am not too shabby at it either :).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Learning something new, where life is taking me, traveling the world, what to cook.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends or watching some good movies, going out and exploring the town I live in trying to meet new people. Or doing the crazy thing called work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have read all the Harry Potter Books.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for good conversation, you like to laugh and enjoy the little things in life, looking to meet new people, or if you are bored and have nothing better to do.