Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skittmandoo

28 M Jenison, MI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im quite enthusiastic about weight lifting and physical fitness. I like to joke around, I only take things seriously when I feel the situation calls. Im not saying Im funny, but I amuse myself, that is a certainty. I live life as simply and honestly as I can. I try to surround myself with positivity. I guess Im fairly old fashioned and not afraid to speak my mind. Consider the previous sentence, its probably my most dominant strength.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Part time loader at UPS. I like to keep fit, UPS is a great workout. I hit up the gym at least a few times a week. I enjoy biking quite thoroughly. I'm into plenty of nerdy things as well(video games, anime, board games, card games). I have some good friends Ive been around for quite a while now. I'm just trying to make the best of this crazy escapade we call life. I am also trying to be the strongest IN EXISTENCE.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lifting things, repeatedly....and swearing. Sometimes at the same time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ive never thought to ask...if my facial hair is growing wild, which it often is, I would say that. I currently have a gigantic burly beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : Battle Royale
Movies : Ready 2 Rumble, Army of Darkness, Studio Ghibli's stuff.
Shows : Tim n Eric, Workaholics, Trailer Park Boys, Adventure Time! parks n rec, breaking bad.
Music : A wide array, no country. Lately electronic, like Tame impala, Baths, Panda bear, Flying Lotus, Jonwayne, Daft Punk, Com Truise, Atoms for Peace, Son Lux and Deastro. Most recently, revisiting coldplay, modest mouse, jimmy eat world.
Food : Baked goods, I love doughnuts.

I can find enjoyment in most things. I dont hate much and I dont favorite much.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm not too attached to anything, but my car does do wonders for transportation. Assuming I have the basics, of course.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food, ladies, if that guy could beat me up, physically saving people from boulders or something of that nature, how to do/be better in any/every way, delayed gratification, aaaand animals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Work, then more than likely doing something with my good pals.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It is always the simplest shit that means the most.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want?