Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skleszy

20 M Garrison, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a young dude looking to meet new people! Currently taking time off from school. I play little bits of guitar, mandolin, and the drums. Love to listen to all kinds of music, and am trying to build my record collection. Coffee and walks are great things. Lets hang out!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The ultimate plan is to get a Interactive Media BA, but right now I am taking a year off from school to work and have other experiences.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to edit video, but I also brew a mean pot of coffee.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Being tall and having long blond hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Nam by Mark Baker
Movies: Nausicaa and the Valley of the Wind, Snatch, The Intouchables (and more)
TV: Game of Thrones, House of Cards, The Simpsons (good comedies and dramas)
Music: The Rolling Stones, The Doors, Motion City Soundtrack, Dizzee Rascal, Marina and the Diamonds, Tegan and Sara, Danzig, and all types of Reggae, but there are many more
Food: Almost everything vegetarian that doesn't have eggplant or mushroom
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Record player, my computer, running shoes, coffee, my cat "Ziggy," and friends and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm not religious in any conventional way, but I love to think about personal philosophy, and part of me really loves to get to that thinking through music and lyrics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most of the time I'll be hanging at home with friends or by myself, listening to records or sitting outside, and staying relaxed
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd want to go for coffee, or a walk, stay relaxed, and just get to know each other better