Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skmayer

30 M Newport Beach, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Indian, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an artist at heart with grey brain cells, goofy at times and enjoy laughing often. I am a Software Engineer and live in one of the best cities in the world, Los Angeles. A huge sports fan, I played football back in HS but these days I usually just watch.

I am big on travel, most of my travels are epic camping trips, my fav has been traveling throughout Euro. You would find me riding my bike or shooting hoops with the boys on a Sunday or just chilling and pounding amazing bottomless mimosas.

I'm outgoing and would love to find someone who can respect and complement who I am, someone who loves traveling and exploring the amazing Globe that we live in, but also can be the type to chill at home with me every now and then.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a SW Engineer
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, being logical.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-I have a nice set of lower eye lashes. Yes.
-They can't figure out my ethnicity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Toy Story, LOTR, IP Man, Inception, Dark Knight

Shows: Breaking Bad, HIMYM, The Office, Workaholics, Arrested Development, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Lost, The Simpsons

Music: Kanye, Eminem, Lil Wayne, Death Cab, Yo Yo Ma

Food: Almond Butter, Nutella, Dark Chocolate
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family / Friends
-Gym
-Hairbrush
-iPhone
-Wikipedia
-Fresh Underwear
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
a bunch of random things (short attention span)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, occasionally hitting a club or lounge
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I play all my iPhone apps while in the bathroom.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to be friends or more