Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Slingerlands, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:57am
5' 5" (1.65m)
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First year pediatric resident. I work long hours at the hospital, so I'm looking for someone who understands my crazy schedule but still wants to get to know me and help me explore my new home in the Albany area.

I love to be active and travel, and I am definitely up for doing some of the quirkier things in the area! My travel experiences have taught be to always find things to do off the beaten path. I'm also an expert at being lazy...I'm capable of TV marathons for days and days.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day. Repeat.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red's not easy to hide in a crowd.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Harry Potter series, The Reader, Sarah's Key, Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar name a few! I love to read on vacation when I have the chance.

Movies - Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory, Love Actually, 40 Year Old Virgin, Knocked Up, Argo, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Spaceballs, Memoirs of a Geisha, Airplane!, The Nightmare Before Christmas, Saved, Up...and the list continues

TV Shows - The Big Bang Theory, Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, Breaking Bad, Community, Parks and Recreation, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The League, Downton Abbey, Arrested Development, South Park, Workaholics, Game of Thrones

Food - I love chocolate, sushi and Mexican food (but not together!) I am willing to try any food at least once.

Music - I listen to everything from alternative rock to bluegrass to British boy bands. I even know all the words to some pretty awesome rap songs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Friends and family (I guess that's 2 things!)
-Fun colored sneakers
-Outdoor activities (walking, kayaking, team sports, etc.)
-Junk food (I try to eat healthy most of the time, but I've always got to make some room for double stuf oreos)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
which TV series I should watch next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On call at the hospital, relaxing after a loooooong week, or finding the strength to go out with friends to the movies, dinner or a bar.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are funny, smart, caring, and want to know more about the girl with the ginger hair!