Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Weed, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 24
Hispanic / Latin
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i love music, art , kicking it with people who share good positive energy,

I am open, artistic, fun and honest
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
being as creative as possible, working hard, playing hard, having fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding the beauty in life, using my hands to create, turning somthing from nothing, filling a blank space, being me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height, my hair, my voice,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
fear and loathing in las vegas, book and movie, mexican food all day!, food, hip hop, reggae, blues, jazz, anything that can make me move, or music charged with emotion.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
somthing to paint on
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, learning from mistakes, the universe, and the list can go forever...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
what ever is clever, any day could be a friday, but probably just really tired from working all day, kickin back and relaxing with some friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna hang out, spend time out doors, go on adventures, or just say what's up!