Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skooiker

25 M Wyoming, MI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to have fun with my friends and family. I'm atheist, but find pagan religions interesting just to learn about. I work full time as a painter, and spend most of my free time finding something fun to do. I like to get out and do something. Seriously, whatever. As long as I'm not sitting around doing nothing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a lot, and I'm reaching a point where I'm going to have to get an LLC soon to start doing larger jobs on my own to make more money. I don't want to paint forever, but I might as well make as much as I can while I'm doing it. I never went to college, and probably never will. I prefer entrepreneurship.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at a lot of things. I love learning new skills, but I seem to always be jumping from one thing to another.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically, my height. Personality-wise, how much I love to laugh and have a good time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read as many books as I'd like to anymore, but I love the Lord of the Rings, and there was a time when I had more of a passion for reading, but it's fallen to the wayside. I love Tarantino movies, and any movie that's put together in a visually artistic way. I don't watch much tv, but music and food are two things I love exploring constantly. Always something new and interesting.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, the pursuit of knowledge, good beer, red meat, friends and family. Off the top of my head in no particular order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about too much. I really like thinking about the possibilities modern science unfolds for the future, and I'm also really interested in the many human cultures of the past. I especially find all the pagan religions that once covered the earth interesting. I don't really believe in any religion, but at least they were more interesting than the militarized monotheistic religions that wiped out so much of the worlds culture and hold reign on too much of the world today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night, I'm likely partying with my friends in the Grand Rapids area. I love the bars in Grand Rapids, and like to surround myself with people who know how to have a good time and be happy and fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There's really not much about me that I keep private, with only a few exceptions that I'm really not comfortable sharing with strangers at all. Get to know me first. Haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you've read this far and aren't sure, just do it. I won't bite.