Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 De Land, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:38pm
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
6' 3" (1.91m)
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Has kid(s) and might want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Kik me at skotosphotos

Everything has changed. I will have to alter all of this later.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am a cook working into the kitchen manager position where I'm at. I eventually want to own my own restaurant.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, I love to cook, especially for other people, games, being awkward, im a great listener and counselor, everyone comes to me for advise.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my hair I would say, it's getting quite long.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: it's been a while since I've read a book to be honest. Not that I don't like reading but i have little free time and I'd rather be doing other things

Movies: action and comedy, i wont make a list except I love scifi and fantasy like: lotr, star wars, and star trek, etc.

Music: toughie.. i listen to everything really, mostly i listen to metal/hard rock or modern swing; clasical or a little rap is acceptable, but i do listen to some ambient/trance music on occation.

Food: i will basically eat anything atleast once. I love ethnic foods especially from Asia, Indian and Thai are my favorites, but japanese, chinese, korean, etc, but i love authentic mexican and italian cuisine as well..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My two girls, video games, my phone, music, companionship, learning.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxin on the couch with a stiff drink, playing a game or watching Netflix. Either that or out with a few friends for drinks and food.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty open person, ask me anything, get to know me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Youd like to just talk or if i seem interesting to you and you'd like to know about me.