skoul1
29 Atlanta, GA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
skoul1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Life is really exciting, and I'm really excited about it.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to learn, see, and experience as much as I can. Recent grad school grad, pursuing a career where I can wear pajama pants out to work everyday. Traveling. A lot.
I’m really good at
Talking and sleeping. Scrabble. Planning first dates. I'm above average at a bunch of other stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music videos. Almost any sitcom. Post-colonial literature. Dirty south hip hop. Continental social theory. Whisky. Romantic comedies. No really. But not nearly as much as music videos (which are basically tiny rom-coms).
The six things I could never do without
Other people, my car, airlines, my education, happy hour, Macy's.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether I need another bookshelf. Or more pillows. How Nietzsche grew such an incredible mustache. How Nietzsche would have spelled "moustache."
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. Otherwise I'd be grabbing a couple drinks at the bar, dancing, or cuddling and watching tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Taylor Swift has dropped some pretty fire songs recently.
You should message me if
You can say "hello," "hey," "bonsoir," or any of a wide range of idiomatic salutations. I can take it from there. Bonus points if you don't work 9-5 M-F.
More