Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skptoome

29 Norwich, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 22
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 27 year old gentleman of leisure with a taste for the sillier things in life,
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently employed by the department of Work and Pensions, assisting the government with "quantitative easing". Which is far less complicated than it sounds.

I've been threatening to go to college for a couple of years and further my understanding of marine engineering, however thus far it has been an idle kind of threatening as I keep becoming distracted by escapades and adventures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, probably my most useful talent as everybody has to eat.

Getting up first and taking the dog out before making drinks.

I'm also quite a dab hand at letter writing, however I can't stand paperwork!

Suffice to say I'm a bit of a jack of all trades at present, not having found any one vocation, so there are also several things that I'm "Quite good" at, such as tinkering with mechanical/electrical things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually people don't notice me, more they notice my dog, which good because he's a great dog, however he always gets all the attention and fuss at my expense.

Aside from that people tend to notice my divergent squint, or if your reading this perhaps my pink stetson or blue hair (which isn't actually blue anymore)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors include, Melvin Burgess, George Orwell, Tolkien, Bernard Cornwell, Pullman, Foresyth, Thomas M Disch and many more I've forgotten the names of.

(I should proberbly take more time for reading)

As for movies, I've watched several, amongst the best being the oceans trilogy, the original star wars, selected star trek flicks, children of men, LOTR/The Hobbit along with some of the pixar stuff, tarrenteno, and sometimes the odd spoof, or comedy.

Television: I've found the best thing to do with them is to destroy them, preferably with fire, a volvo or gravity itself, or any other TV destruction methods that come to hand, like a crowbar.

Going out, I've taken in all sorts of shows, gigs, pubs, clubs and festivals, raves, piss ups and maniac expeditions.

Music wise I started out with punk rock, heavy metal then progressed to techno, dub reggae. I also enjoy acoustic guitar stuff, the occasional classical, and stuff that just doesn't fit a genre.

In regards to food, I eat a selection of the finest meat and vegetables I can obtain at any given time, with the means at my disposal, usually preferring to do the cooking myself.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dog, my boat, human interaction, internet, supermarket waste, and a lighter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything in far too much depth
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wherever I've stopped
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I haven't a scooby doo!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to spark up a friendship that starts with a random internet conversation :)