Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skpumich

28 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
In the process of moving from Boston to SF. Finally, taking some time out of packing and apartment hunting to fill out some quick info - I want to get a jump start on new friends in the Bay Area! I grew up in a very small town in PA. I have lived primarily on the East Coast and Mid-West - Virginia, Michigan, Massachusetts. My first time to the other coast was two months ago, so moving to CA is really exciting for me!

Quick (Fun) Facts:
1. I absolutely love the outdoors - hiking, camping, rock climbing, etc.
2. I'm extremely detail oriented - my job demands it.
3. Horseback riding since the age of 6 - I rode competitively in college.
4. I look forward to March Madness every year.
5. I will try anything once, even if I'm totally terrified.
6. I've traveled to over 10+ countries - I've been very fortunate.
7. Fall is my favorite Season - will this change living in SF?
8. I'm very good at driving a stick shift - farm girl.
9. Every major Holiday my family has a pinochle tournament.
10. I had to have a #10 - see #2
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an Architect (or trying to be). I design/engineer modular houses that ship all over the country. I'm currently studying for my ARE exams to be licensed in CA.
The first things people usually notice about me
1. my height
2. my smile
3. hopefully, that I'm a sweet person :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: The Great Gatsby, Invisible Cities, Slaughterhouse Five
movies: Christmas Vacation, Gladiator, The Departed, The Goonies, North by Northwest, When Harry Met Sally, Shawshank Redemption
shows: Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Michigan Football
food: salmon, cashews, watermelon, sushi - I can bake, if you can teach me how to cook - bonus points!
The six things I could never do without
1. family & friends
2. running shoes
3. bike
4. mac
5. passport
6. saddle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
next travel destination, ARE exams, learning something new.
On a typical Friday night I am
these days - happy hour, dinner and movie, or working late.
I love weekend getaways - I'm very excited to explore the Bay Area.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
1. you would be willing to role play as an SF tour guide ;)
2. you have an undeniable sense of humor
3. you have a creative idea for a date or activity!