Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skramnnad

59 M Opelika, AL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–64
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well traveled and educated person looking for another self assured person that enjoys a good laugh, a little politics, reads some, enjoys hiking and great vacations. I love music, people, travel and I am serious about my work. I am single and I try to go for a walk each day to stay in shape but do not always manage it. I enjoy dinners with friends, watching sunsets in Mexico, hiking in Utah and a wonderful person to share all of that with. An evening cooking together and eating dinner in front of the fireplace can be the best evening ever - it is all about the two people involved isn't it? Photo was last month in Florida on Vacation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living my life and think of it as a ride that has an end. It is all about the journey. The goal is not always what matters, it is the quality of the moments in between that is what life is about.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at life, cooking, traveling, and oh my God - LISTENING. Listening is an art, and it is a something that I work at. Do you?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honesty, and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Eclectic would best describe all of the above. I am not a vegetarian. I do like vegetables, but I love fish, steaks and so many foods. Favorite Books tend to fall into historical novels. I am a writer myself. Not Published, but I enjoy writing. Favorite Movie – The Devil’s Advocate or The Sting– because it reminds me of my Dad. I like movies that are a bit dark and complicated. I do not like horror movies. I watch Bones each week…
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Books, Adventure, My sister and her son's - they are 2 and 4 and just wonderful. I don't have six things because I can live with very little if required.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and sometimes nothing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading, Writing, listening to music drinking a glass of wine. I am more likely doing something on Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am happy with my life. I will Admit to whatever is true if you ask. I have made mistakes, but I learn from them and more important is that I learn from other people's mistakes and don't do them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I have caught your attention and who I am interests you.