Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skrat72179

35 Medford, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single mother of a beautiful 13 year old girl who is the most important person/thing in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a nursing supervisor in a 240 bed nursing home. I would like to go back to school and finish my bachelor's to see where else I could go with my career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Standing my ground. I have my own opinion and am not afraid to share it. I respect other people's opinions even if i don't agree. As sad as it may sound, I'm also good at organization lol. I have trouble functioning in a messy space even if there is other chaos going on that I can handle in a blink of an eye.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I come off shy at first but open up easily once I start to get to know people. I'm also a wiseass by nature. I can't help it:-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 50 Shades of Grey; Harry Potter series; Black Dagger Brotherhood series
Movies: Quite a few so just ask
Shows: True Blood; Friends; Criminal Minds; Glee; and many more
Music: A complete and total mixture
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, my family, my friends, my career and I'm not exactly sure what the last two would be.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My mind wanders a whole lot so I can't really narrow this one down lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
For the time being, either doing something fun with my daughter or vegging out in front of the tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Will answer this one at a later time;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you actually find any of this interesting