Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skrikman

38 M Oikismós Papágou, Greece

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.87m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Greek (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Είμαι ανθρωπος που του αρέσει να ψάχνει τον κόσμο γυρω του και να τον ανακαλύπτει. Με χιούμορ, με αλλη ματιά, με ζωντάνια και με καλούς συνοιδιπόρους

I am a man that likes to seek and discover the world around
With Humor, with another view of life, vividly and with good teamates
I would descrbe me as spontaneous, clever, caring and many more (good and bad things :P )
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Να δημιουργώ, να περνάω καλά, να σέβομαι τους άλλους, να μαθαίνω, να γελάω και να κάνω τους άλλους να γελάνε

I like to create, to have a good time, to respect others, to learn, to laugh and make people laugh too
And I am trying to take advantage of life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Στο να ταξιδεύω, στη δουλειά μου που είναι και διασκεδασή μου, στο να κάνω παρέα και πολλά άλλα που κάποιοι τ' ανακαλύπτουν

Traveling , at my work which at the same time it is also a hobby for me, to make companies and many more that some will discover
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ε, αυτό, όποιος με συναντήσει θα το καταλάβει :)

Hmm, this it will be the first thing I ll ask you if you meet me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Πολλές ταινίες, πολλά βιβλία, πολλές σειρές.
Περνάω καλά και στο σπίτι όσο και έξω!

Many many films and tv shows, many books
I am having fun inside the house as much as outside
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Άστο...είτε θα είναι πολλά, είτε θα είναι τίποτα

Hard to say... either there will be more than 6 either it will be nothing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the world works around me, about me trying to be a good human, and how I wiil keep my mind not overthinking actually :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Παντού!

Everywhere!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Όποιος ρωτήσει θα μάθει

Whoever ask, shall find
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Μου αρέσουν, οι εξυπνες, ενεργητικές, με χιούμορ, όμορφες μεσα ή έξω σε ενα καλό συνδυασμό, γυνάικες.

I like, clever, energetic, humorous, beautiful in an inside-outside combination women