Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skrippy

44 F Seneca, SC

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 25–60
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:54am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Dropped out of masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly), German (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Always in flux.

Feminist iconoclast, neurotic femme, polyamorous, easily distracted, and looking for new experiences.

I'm a cynical romantic with a competency kink.

Back in the rural south after a too brief sojourn in Philadelphia. I miss the city life, although I appreciate the quiet and dark.

My life has been rebooted yet again in too few years. I'm not happy about that, considering the processes and pain involved. So again, I'm trying to rebuild this profile. Maybe it'll go somewhere this time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
reconstructing the job I was tricked into giving up.
thinking. reacting. being.
trying to heal.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...not sleeping, wandering and minstreling, copy editing, scattering thoughts to the wind, sort of fitting in, not quite being an outcast, cooking and occasionally baking, training kittens to walk on a leash, and using Oxford commas.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
glasses.
gesticulations.
long hair.
the way I'm usually carrying way too much shit around, either figuratively or literally.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It always changes. I consume music and art like other people consume air.

I think I've always been a hedonist.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my instruments
my freedom and a stable base from which to explore
my access to information
something to create
someplace to lie down in the darkness
indoor plumbing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...musical phrasing, social justice, pedagogy, design, architecture, and how it got to be so late.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...doing the same thing I do any other night. I'm not a particularly exciting person if left to my own devices.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't stand the taste of red food coloring.

I'm not entirely sure what I'm looking for, to be honest. I've been hurt badly, and I'm recovering, but I do know I'm tired of being alone all the time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you're smarter than the average bear.

Look, this isn't my first go around on the OKC train. Hell, it's not even my second or third. I'm not looking for a pedestal or even pretty compliments. What I want is a connection, shared interests, something that moves you in the same direction as me. Then, maybe, if I read your profile and questions and find you interesting, I'll message back, and we can see what goes from there.

I'm cautious, yes. I have to be. It's just a thing I (and you) will have to deal with right now.