Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skroberson

32 Arlington, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Heyo! The name is Corey and I'm currently using this place to meet some new people, be it friends or someone to possibly connect to on a more personal level. I'm relatively easy going, thoughtful, really nice, humorous, and an all around good guy. I'm a pretty awesome friend and I like to think I'm pretty insightful which is pretty nice perk to have to get a read on people. I also have a tendency let out a good bit of sarcasm.

That is generally me, but to narrow it down a little more I suppose I will use the word nerd here to label myself. I enjoy various forms of science fiction and fantasy entertainment. I love reading Tolkien, I've read the Lord of the Rings books 3 times. I'm also fairly into Asimov's science fiction novels. But not just books, I love board games, video games, getting my hands on new tech and putting stuff together. I am not shy of it, I know what I love and take pride in what I do.

Other than that stuff, I try to keep myself active with some exercise. I do love to run, I've participated in various 5ks and would like to work myself up to doing stuff like half marathons and maybe one day a full marathon. I find running very therapeutic, it keeps me sane some days as I do tend to keep myself indoors too often.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am currently working on getting into a medical program and my aim right now is for radiology and I've also taken some interest into possibly working on getting into histology.

The classes are a little slow going since I am a part time student with a full time job. It's a little bit of a busy schedule but I do find time for personal business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am pretty decent at shooting stuff in virtual worlds, that counts as something right? Let's see, I can bake a mean cookie, or pig in a blanket. Tell you some funny jokes, lend a ear, opening doors for people, eating tacos, give piggy back rides, petting kittens (and dogs too, (it's all about the belly rub)), spouting off Ghostbuster quotes, and making stupid comments while watching movies (especially if they are bad).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I could go on and on here, so I'll just throw up a handful.

Books: Ender Wiggin Saga, LotR, Asimov's robot series, Hyperion, Game of Thrones.

Movies & Shows: Star Wars, Evil Dead, Ghostbusters, Firefly, Serenity, Miyazaki movies, Burn Notice, Battlestar Galactica, House.

Food: Almost anything, especially sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Guess I'll be a total cheese face and say my closest friends and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Particles and Higgs Bosons, Schrodinger's cat, alternate realities, ghosts and the paranormal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well if I am not at work since I do work the night shift, I could be watching a really awesome movie, eating some amazing pizza, killing zombies, or spending time with my totally sweet bros.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are prepared to meet a super cool guy, but only if you are into that sort of thing.... just FYI.