Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skrubski

23 M St. Catharines, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 22, brown hair and eyes. I love to play guitar and write music and attempt to sing with it :p. I like to go for random drives and adventures with friends. I love tatoos and I'm a bit of a nerd. I like to play video games and have a thing for anything zombies aha. I like to drink with friends but more of a pub chill scene.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time making giant trains, you're all probably jealous.... Really it sucks but it's good money until I figure out what I wanna do with my life and go to school for. I keep busy working on my classic car, working out, and expanding my mind with LOTSA knowledge ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
Playing guitar
Playing footsies
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyelashes for some reason
My tattoo
My outrageously handsome figure (kidding)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Maze runner trilogy, Hunger Games (dont judge),

Movies: Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Super Troopers, Law Abiding Citizen, Dawn of the Dead, Return of the Living Dead (favorite), Saving Private Ryan, Four Brothers, War of the Worlds

TV: Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Big Bang, reruns of Judge Judy

Music: Blink 182, John Mayer, The Script, Bring me the Horizon, Sleeping with Sirens, Luke Bryan, Blake Shelton, Ellie Goulding
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone
Computer
Bacon
Caramel Fraps
A guitar
Family n friends!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, why we're here, aliens, what's beyond this planet/galaxy, paranormal. Anything philosophical really.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Masturbating while I play World of Warcraft and eating Cheetos drinking Mountain Dew. But seriously ill either be out with friends drinking (I like the pub scene) or ill be hidden in my house recording my music or playing shows
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a sarcastic sense of humor, can talk about anything and not get easily offended. Easy going, loves to be adventurous but also loves staying in on rainy days and watching movies and/or snuggling up together haha