Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skryabusha

26 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:40pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a west coast transplant who has long since abandoned a paradisical, slow-paced existence in favor of a soul-crushing struggle for worldly acceptance.

I must like school for some reason.

I also enjoy cooking incredible vegan food, hiking, yoga, going to concerts, trying to swim, learning music, playing in concerts, and spending lots of time with close friends that may enjoy these activities.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working on my D.M.A., and planning my next, creatively-themed recital.

I'm a pianist, so every day I sit at the piano and learn things.

For my chosen career as a vocal coach it's also very important for me to develop proficiency in several languages.

Finally, I like to eat a balanced, whole-food, plant-based diet. Vegans just taste better.
I’m really good at
Music, vegan cooking and baking, being resourceful, most kinds of writing, and remembering things. I can pronounce German and Italian very clearly and expressively.

Je parle assez bien français.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Sound and the Fury and other stories by Faulkner; Galápagos and Slapstick by Vonnegut, Elements of Refusal by Zerzan, La chute by Camus

Sitcom, Potiche, 8 femmes, Salò, Fraulein, Orgasmo, Before Night Falls, Lolita, The Shining, Kinsey, A Passage to India, Rope, Gran Torino, Tomorrow, Gaslight, Period of Adjustment, Forks over Knives, various documentaries.

The only show I really get excited about is Rupaul's Drag Race.

I love most classical music, and I have a special fondness for Ravel, Strauss, Shostakovich, Chopin, Schumann, and, of course, Beethoven. Those come to mind, but I really enjoy a great deal of interesting and/or beautiful music. Non-classical favorites include Édith Piaf,Radiohead, Gentle Giant, Madonna, Bob Marley, Joanna Newsom, Chet Baker, Sarah Vaughan.

Incredible vegan food. I have a special fondness for tarragon, hibiscus, israeli couscous, sun-dried tomatoes, artichokes, fennel, truffle oil, roasted garlic, carmelized onions, bell peppers, amaranth, shiitake mushrooms, chanterelle mushrooms (a.k.a. kurki), jackfruit, mangoes, bamboo shoots, and lemongrass.
The six things I could never do without
A piano
My friends
My passports
Voluptuous vegan victuals
Hardcore yoga
Free time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I'm going to do next.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
we have anything in common, we've confessed our mutual attraction in the presence of the Okc god, or you just want to talk for whatever reason.

Also I'm looking for climbing buddies.