Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 M Mexico City, Mexico

My Details

Last Online
Jul 10
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Other, and laughing about it
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am looking for a serious relationship, but I'm open to other things in the mean time, nothing long distance, and as such, the fact that the highest match percentages I get on this site are from people living abroad makes me wonder if I'm living in the wrong country XD. Also, if you stumble upon my profile just looking for friends, drop me a line, I never shy away from a conversation.

Some basics:

-I love reading, if I find a particularly good novel, I finish reading it in three days tops

-I'm a really good listener, I actually pay attention when people talk to me, you can always learn new things from anyone.

-I have a geeky nature, I enjoy comics and videogames, and I love coding.

-I love nature walks, I find treking through foggy forests both relaxing and awesome.
What I’m doing with my life
working at a telecom company
I’m really good at
tech related stuff, having conversations, giving sarcastic answers, making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know if it counts, but I've been told I seem a bit intimidating at first, I really don't know why
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
mmm, books... Poe's and Lovecraft's writings, of course, horror stories in general and, well, the Harry Potter series.

I also enjoy García Marquez' writtings and the random 300+ pages novel that falls in my hands from time to time. Mostly, I read every well written book I come across.

In regard to movies, to date, my favorite is Pulp Fiction, I enjoy horror, sci-fi, comedy, action and documentaries

Shows, hmm, for starters, the big bang theory, two and a half men, better with you, the Simpsons, Futurama, Supernatural, how I met your mother, Game of Thrones, etc. I used to watch the walking dead but it disappointed me, the comics are way better.

Music: Metal, speed Metal, Death Metal, Gothic Metal, Symphonic Metal, Metal opera, well, you catch my drift

Food: as long as it isn't poisonous and/or smelly, anything's fine. Of course, I have favorites, which are: sushi, chinesse food, Mexican (duh), Italian and meat in any (well cooked) form
The six things I could never do without
technology (it's a thing that encompasses lots of things, thank you semantics!) money, a place to stay, a hot shower and that's it
On a typical Friday night I am
doing whatever suits my mood
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book, I've got nothing to hide
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you have a good recomendation concerning:
-movies (I'm currently looking for horror films that are actually scary)
-tv series

also if you'd like to discuss any of the above, the meaning of life, the supernatural, etc. I´m also well versed in sciency stuff