Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 M Jönköping, Sweden

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:48pm
White, Other
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), French (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Currently back in Sweden for summer! Going back and forth between Stockholm and Jönköping for the next 3 months

What do I say about myself...? I love traveling and have lived in a couple different places, traveling is the best education am I right?! I'm from Sweden but currently living in Canterbury studying towards my bachelors degree.

I love mountains and all the good stuff that comes with it like hot chocolate and snowboarding. Also really like scuba diving but sadly it feels like it was a very long time since I last had a dive, sadface... UPDATE! Had two great dives in Thailand around new years, was pretty rad being underwater again

Sadly mountains and diving spots aren't the easiest to come by, so my usual pass time is video games.
What I’m doing with my life
In my first year at the University of Kent, studying computer science.
I’m really good at
Video games, programming an other nerdy things... I used to cook a lot, but not so much anymore, I might still be good at it, I dunno...
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a little shy and introverted. But not all weird and silent once you get to know me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite authors are Tolkien and George R. R. Martin, I love fantasy!

Currently I'm watching Game of thrones, sons of anarchy and the walking dead.

My favorite bands are Eluveitie, Wintersun, Finntroll. So I mostly listen to like, death/folk metal. Also listen to a bit of classic rock and punk.

As for food, I like very spicy food. My favorites are probably Thai, Caribbean and Indian.
The six things I could never do without
Computer, internet, friends, video games, music and my snowboard
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Dragons! and what the world would be like if dragons existed! Also generally what I'll do after university and stuff...
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably hanging out with friends playing video games, or at the movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've read all the twilight books.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you feel we'd get along! Also, violins are pretty damn awesome, so if you happen to be a violinist that would be super cool, but if you're not that's okay too.