Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skuzzinton

26 Fort Myers Beach, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well hmmm lets start with these are always make me feel like a narcissus when i fill them out. but hmm i enjoy having fun, partying on the beach, riding bmx, hanging out with friends, sitting around watching movies.
The type of person I am? Many people describe me as the partysworth. I'm always having fun and making people laugh. I'm always up for an adventure and usually dont turn down an idea that sounds fun. I've have also been described as caring, warm-hearted, genuinely nice, great person to talk to, all because i like people to be happy.
I've been known to be the person who will make you laugh for days with jokes and stories.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
well at the moment i'm a marine contractor and a personal chef, i am in the process of finalizing my choice of career path and getting signed up for school. I'm looking at becoming a vet tech so I can mix my love for animals with my career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking delicious dishes (even vegetarian dishes & soups) since ive been a cook for 7 years in resturants and even longer at home.
Shuffling
Having fun
Being entertaining
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably my ears, after that my eyes, then my tattoos, usually my height and hair too
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
ooohhh favorite book.. right now I'm stuck reading a series by jeffery deaver
movies hmmm probably pulp fiction or no country for old men
music eh atm ive been listening to a lot of EDM. but my spectrum of music varies. i listen all the way from old motown and jass all the way to punk/hardcore even quite a bit of hip hop also. my music choice varies day to day

hmmm food..... can never go wrong with pasta.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Liberty
food.... must have food
Work
Family/friends
The beach
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
if I want to walk across the street and sit on the beach...lol

What I want to go to school for.

And where I'm going with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out having drinks or at home. All depends on my mood
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I told you then it wouldn't be private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your interested in meeting an amazing person, who goes to the end of the world for friends/family

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!