Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skwalsh87

27 F Lansing, MI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on med school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a smart, independent woman. I love to laugh and can get along with anyone. I work hard for the things that I want but I also love to have fun. I have a serious focused and professional side. But I also have an adventurous, I'll try anything once, side. Some things currently on my to-do list are to learn to shoot and to finally go skydiving! I love a great cup of coffee, red wine, a quiet Saturday afternoon, bonfires, cooking and a great book. I have been in Michigan for a while now but there are a few places I would still like to explore.

I am a huge college football fan. I grew up going to college and professional football games with my Dad. I have MSU season tickets, with some friends, and I always try to make it home to go to an OSU game with my Dad. I am from Ohio. So, yes I am a Buckeye at heart. :)

I have been really focused on my career for a while in school. Now that I am getting close to fulfilling my dream, I have started focusing on other areas of my life. I'm looking for someone I enjoy being around, that I could see myself with long-term... someone with life goals, a desire to travel, and the desire to enjoy life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and studying a lot...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Riding horses
Driving in the dark - love it
puzzles
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably my height...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all types of music, what I listen to is purely dependent on my mood. But on a usual day anything can pop up from Aerosmith to Eric Church to The Cranberries...

I love to read but don't get to as much as I would like mostly because my reading list consists of textbooks. But some recent ones that I have liked are The Hunger Games, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo...

I used to be really picky about food but in the last couple years I have become more adventurous. I like just about all types of food I have tried but there are a couple I am still wanting to try out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dog
family
friends
a great cup of coffee
a challenge
laughing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, school, the future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on how busy I am with school, I could be doing anything from studying, to having a relaxing evening (maybe movie and a glass of wine), or having a great time out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm...private :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested... :)