Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Montreal, Quebec, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29-39
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:27pm
Relationship Type
5' 5" (1.66m)
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English, French
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm all about road trips, music, eats, picnics in the park, wandering, art, stand-up comedy, long weekends away from the city.

Things are pretty rad. I have a decent job, a great family, a sweet group of good natured weirdos to hang out with, and a goofy tiny furball.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Striving to live the important lessons I learned from Bill & Ted.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Useless research / Making hilarious personalized greeting cards / Introducing people to their favourite things / Inventing meals from the last 2 things left in the fridge / Halloweening / Verbing nouns / Gardening / Road trip mixed tapes / General silliness
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The tiny creature tethered to my wrist.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Assorted fiction, horror, fantasy, biographies. Usually have a couple different reads going at once.

Movies: The Big Lebowski / Holy Grail / Phantom of the Paradise / Candyman / A Clockwork Orange / Wayne's World / Wet Hot American Summer / Black Dynamite

Shows: Things that are dark, strange, and hilarious / Things that are serve as mind screensavers / Netflix gluttony

Music: Filthy, distorted, evil, heavy, swampy, crushing, soul-shattering doom / Disco

Food: All the things
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Loud music
Friends & family (human & animal)
Amazing food
Something to read
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Weird business ideas / Inventions / Ice cream flavours / What to make for supper / Real and imaginary vacation planning / What kind of music "manticore" would be / Everything constantly / Anything but
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Buddy hangouts / TV with the dog / Rock shows / Roof BBQs / Park life / Beers
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wore an eye patch for a few months when I was 4 years old but I rarely practice piracy anymore.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can introduce me to Mr. T / You're too clever for your own good / You're a goddamned wizard