Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sky-blue-pink

29 Santa Rosa, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Thin
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from Brentwood, in the Far East Bay. I went to Cal for undergrad and Hastings for law school.

I moved to the North Bay for a job. I haven't really seen much of the area and I would love to explore.

I have a little sister who is five years younger than me. Everyone swears we look like twins, but I fail to see the resemblance. I have a turtle named Sabertooth.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working at a local government agency. Once I'm licensed, I hope to be an anti-poverty lawyer and work at a non-profit organization. It's really important to me to lead my life in the service of others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, folding laundry, looking things up on the internet
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my quiet and reserved personality, my curly hair, my dazzling smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Mrs. Frisby and the Rats of NIMH, Stardust
Movies: Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade, Love Actually, Elf
Shows: Once Upon a Time, Jane the Virgin, Law & Order: SVU
Food: soupy things, fast food, chocolate
Music: Shakira, the Eagles, K'naan
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the internet, the radio, public libraries, hot water, Mexican sweet bread, my bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my career, social justice, recycling
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
reading a book, watching a movie, hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a terrible gossip.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are not opposed to pop music, children's books, and girly movies because I love these things!