Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sky2383

31 Belmont, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–44
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 16, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in graduate school for art therapy and masters in marriage and family therapy. I love art, psychology, and I find helping people very rewarding.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to sing :0) And do artsy stuff. Drawing, painting, making things. I used to have home karaoke, I miss that :0(
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I love to laugh and try to be happy and be positive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading memoirs, reading about first hand account of people's life is very fascinating. I read the TOMS book & it was so inspiring. In my summer break I hope to read more leisure books I've been borrowing & returning to the library bc no time! ;0(
Music, I like all generas. I like to listen to variety of different music. I like Korean, French, mainstream ect...
Food, I like good food. Sushi, Korean, sweets... Oh, spicy I love spicy foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer it's essential for school & life in general. Music, singing & hearing good music is good for the soul. Art, beautiful things makes me happy. My cat, I love animals. Sunshine, I love times when I can sit in the sun, reflect and be at peace. The ocean, the calming sounds of the wave, the sea water smell, the soft sand, I love the beach.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and people, what is happening in the world and how I can help. There are so many bad things that happen everyday to innocent people and I hope with my degree I can help alleviate some of that pain people go through.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, usually, but I hope I will have more time once my schedule settles down more. What I would like to do on a typical Friday is go for a hike, to the beach & have nice dinner, movies, ect...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want similar things in life, goals to create a family, to live meaningful lives together. The spiritual aspect is very important to me. I believe that life here on earth is finite but I want to live my life for the infinite things that is yet to come.