Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skyMusicInABox

27 South Lake Tahoe, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Association with me results in a vaccination against the mundane. Side effects include laughter and enjoyable insanity....

Music is my life force. Without it I would wither and die....
extremely logical, scientifically inclined...Degrees in Pure Mathematics as well as Biostatistics and planning on taking the Mcat shortly.

Daydreams to excess... Couldn't possibly imagine a life without hope and dreams
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
World-renowned music producer in training...

No really, my degree states I'm a biostatistician but there's really so much more. I'm on a constant journey to learn more and help others find their path in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, Music, Mathematics...
Hiking, running, paddle boarding, skiing, soccer, programming
Not sleeping...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my never ending positive energy and how I'm always making the best of every situation!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Dark Knight, Matrix, Robin Hood Men in Tights, Ocean's 11, Sinister, The Exorcist, The Notebook, Bolt, Aladdin, Star Wars

TV Shows: How I met your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Skins UK, Never mind the buzzcocks

Books: The Phantom Tollbooth, The Oath, The Sword of Truth
series, Harry Potter

Music: Armin Van Buuren, Darude, Data Life, Zed, Led Zepplin, The Who, Lamb of God, John Williams, Hans Zimmer, Automatic loveletter and many many many more just to find out ;)

Food: Sushi, Mexican, Italian, Barbecue, sandwiches
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Dancing
Friends
Family
Pets
Nature

all in no particular order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next thing. How I can help others feel better about who they are, and how to achieve my current goal/dream.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either relaxing early preparing for a hike on saturday morning, relaxing with my family, or out dancing with my friends. Really I'm up for anything!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My college years grew me as a person in ways I wouldn't change. Yet I also seemed to become someone I would have never thought I would. I'm getting back to the basics of who I am and it's a journey. But I feel like I'm finally ready to join the dating scene again. You have to be happy with who you are before you can be ready to commit to a relationship after all...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Music makes you smile and you believe music is the language that knows no barriers. Another reason would be if you want to meet someone you can message at anytime. I rarely sleep and I enjoy conversations and getting to know people.