Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

skyRunnr

28 Fort Collins, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Carolina boy living the Rocky Mountain dream.

After college, I spent several years bumming all over this fine country to pursue a career as a pro triathlete. After countless victories and millions (billions?) in the bank, I've now retired to a life of opulence and luxury.

I'm also an aspiring rock star. So far, its amounted to headlining open-mic night at a dive bar down the street, where I received raucous applause from Joe the barkeep and a table of heavily intoxicated older women (who just thought I was cute). I know my big break is coming soon.

I like to travel and experience other cultures. I've made friends from all walks of life in many different places, and I think that's made me a pretty open-minded person. I've learned that the world does not exist in black and white, and that even our strongest beliefs are meant to be challenged.

I don't have a "type", except that I'm attracted to passion and intellect...and maybe a nice ass.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I run my own business in Fort Collins.

The rest of my time is spent running up mountains, skiing down them, swimming, biking, and getting down and dirty on some clawhammer banjo.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Candlelight lunches and naked mountaineering.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My natural body odor has hints of chestnut.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Gödel; Escher; Bach, Letters to a Young Poet, The Fabric of the Cosmos, Consilience, Lincolns Melancholy, Call of the Wild, Feynman's Rainbow, Catcher in the Rye, Hamlet, The Constants of Nature, Guns Germs and Steel, Collapse, The Future of Life

Music- John Butler Trio, Fleet Foxes, Elliot Smith, K'NAAN, Jeff Buckley, Frightened Rabbit, NIN, Tool, Zepplin, The Doors, lots of classical piano, lots of other random stuff

Movies- Good Will Hunting, Eternal Sunshine, The Cowboys, Into the Wild, Across the Universe, Shine

Shows- Breaking Bad, Dexter, and Fareed Zakaria GPS on Sunday mornings. That's about it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My pup, Dexter
- Moving my body
- Access to a musical instrument
- A book to blow your hair back
- People who challenge my beliefs
- The open road
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where does the sidewalk end?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
cagefighting....but Saturdays I am all about romance.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to sing "Bohemian Rhapsody" in the shower.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You've ever sung "Wagon Wheel" around a campfire.
- You're a pole vaulter (it's a fact that all female pole vaulters are hot)
- You can teach me how to trad climb
- You're passionate about anything you do and want to chat about it

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!