Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sky_trials

26 M Akron, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Tino.

I'm pretty much into anything involving:

-friends and family
-traveling
-music/shows/concerts
-movies
-guitars/basses/amplifiers
-records
-coffee
-dinner at quiet restaurants
-exercise/walks/bike riding
-relaxing (minus any drug related activities)

I spend a lot of my time trying to understand why everybody seems to like the same exact things and activities these days. I come to find that a lot of people who claim to be "free spirits" and "old souls" really are not free spirits or old souls. I miss a time when life was about a little more than just images and appearances and people had ambitions and not just expectations. I've learned from experience that there is a big difference between having fun and being happy. I still make an attempt each and every day to conduct my life with some kind of order and structure to it. Responsibilities are never exactly fun, but the necessary parts of life that need to happen in order to make some kind of progress over an extended period of time.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm usually working full time and taking care of my home. I bought a house three years ago and I couldn't be happier about it. I'm always on the lookout for more opportunities in the job and housing market and hope to one day find a career that I will be a little more comfortable with.
I’m really good at
Playing music. I learned how to play guitar and bass guitar as early as age 14. Having been involved in the music scene for the last 10 years, Ive gotten to book shows for some of my favorite bands and artists. I hope to one day start a band myself and get back into show promoting.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I like all types. Action, Crime/Dramas and many of the buddy comedies of the 80s/90s are some of my favorites though. (Reservoir Dogs, Heat, Casino, Narc, John Carpenter's Vampires, From Dusk Till Dawn, Man on Fire, Crimson Tide, The Edge, Suburbia, Rounders, etc.)

Music: The best show I've went to so far this year was in front of about nine people so I think it's safe to say nobody can probably relate to my music taste. I don't own an iPod and am completely irritated when it comes to digital technology. I take pride in being very outdated and my music interests usually reflects that. Lately I've been listening to a lot of Isis, True Widow, Every Time I Die, Unsane, Young Widows, Melvins, Planes Mistaken For Stars, Swervedriver, My Bloody Valentine, Jesus Lizard, La Gritona, Kyuss, old Helmet, etc.

Television: I pretty much only watch TV shows that involve comedy or music. I like to watch Palladia and Comedy Central a lot. Tosh.0 and Ridiculousness are pretty entertaining most of the time as well.

Food: I'm an open to all things usually when it comes to dinner. Well, anything except Sushi.
The six things I could never do without
- my family (mom/dad/sister) and my friends
- record players
- Levi 514s
- western/flannel shirts
- my car keys
- Melt Bar and Grilled
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Bands/shows/music in general
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting Mexican with my friends or going to shows somewhere in Northeastern Ohio. Sometimes I just stay in and watch Blu-ray though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Don't really have anything.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to.

Also if you find making fun of Lorde and her terrible music as amusing as I do haha